BUYERS

DAY TEAM BUYER MAGAZINE

FIND A HOME

HOME BUYING PROCESS

RENTING VS BUYING

WHY GET PRE-APPROVED FOR A HOME LOAN?

HOME LOAN TOOL KIT

GET PREAPPROVED:     

Brad Ainsworth

AmCap Mortgage, Ltd.

The Ainsworth Group

713-417-8258

bainsworth@myamcap.com

Trey Jordan

Fairway Mortgage

254-760-8121

trey.jordan@fairwaymc.com

Chris Fewell

First Home Bank 

713-501-8134

Chris.Fewell@firsthomebank.com

Jim Dallal

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

469.469.7100 | 469.575.4396

jim.dallal@myccmortgage.com

Lauren Lusk

Bank of England (Dripping Springs)

832-228-1371

llusk@boemortgage.com

HOME INSPECTION:

Cody Sorrell

Singular Homes Inspections

832-509-1200

HOME INSURANCE:

Hai Ho

TEFG Insurance Services

713-417-5948

hho@twfg.com

Chris Lopez

832-385-0335

chris@zardinsurance.com

Areas We Cover