BUYERS

DAY TEAM BUYER MAGAZINE

FIND A HOME

HOME BUYING PROCESS

RENTING VS BUYING

WHY GET PRE-APPROVED FOR A HOME LOAN?

HOME LOAN TOOL KIT

LIST OF PROVIDERS FOR REPAIRS AND UPDATES

GET PREAPPROVED:     

Trey Jordan

Fairway Mortgage

254-760-8121

trey.jordan@fairwaymc.com

Dixie Sanders

CMG Home Loans

281-494-5656

dixie@dixiesanders.com

Team@DixieSanders.com

Chris Fewell

Empower Home Lending

346-214-7163

Chris.Fewell@EmpowerHomeLending.com

Lauren Lusk

Bank of England (Dripping Springs)

832-228-1371

llusk@boemortgage.com

Vy Hoang

Matador Lending

vy@matadorlending.com

 832-244-0048  

HOME INSPECTION:

Cody Sorrell

Singular Homes Inspections

832-509-1200

cody@singularhomeinspections.com

Scott Osborne 

Texas Certified Home Inspection

Scott@tchi.com

281-705-6889

David Wooley

Owner/Operator/Veteran 

Alliance Home Inspections 

dwooley@allianceinspects.com 

832-768-5960

Trec # 20722

HOME INSURANCE:

Hai Ho

TEFG Insurance Services

713-417-5948

hho@twfg.com

Chris Lopez

832-385-0335

chris@zardinsurance.com

Areas We Cover